Employment

Last Updated: 4/12/2021 2:26 PM

CERTIFIED POSITIONS 

April 2, 2021 High School Biology / Physical Science Teacher

Send: Letter of Interest, Resume and

Indiana Teaching License to:

Chad Sickbert - sickbertc@swdubois.k12.in.us

cc

Jerri Kramer - kramerj@swdubois.k12.in.us

December 7, 2020 Grade 1 Dual Language Immersion Teacher 

Send: Letter of Interest, Resume and Indiana Teaching License to:

Rossina Sandoval - sandovalr@swdubois.k12.in.us

cc

Melissa Boeglin - boeglinm@swdubois.k12.in.us

Jerri Kramer - kramerj@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

 

_________________________________________________________________________________

Non-Certified and Extra-Curricular Positions

POSTED POSITION
   

CLICK HERE FOR Non-Certified and ECA APPLICATION

Download application, complete online and submit as an attachment via e-mail to:

Holland Elementary Kelly Murphy murphyk@swdubois.k12.in.us
Huntingburg Elementary Chad Whitehead whiteheadc@swdubois.k12.in.us
Southridge Middle School Greg Gogel gogelg@swdubois.k12.in.us
Southridge High School Chad Sickbert sickbertc@swdubois.k12.in.us
ECA positions Scott Buening, AD buenings@swdubois.k12.in.us
    Please cc to: Jerri Kramer kramerj@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Substitute Teachers and/or Bus Drivers

  REQUIREMENTS
Substitute Teachers

Indiana Teaching OR Substitute License

High School Diploma

Bus Drivers

CDL License with School Bus Endorsement

(We will train you and help you get your School Bus Endorsement)

CLICK HERE FOR SUBSTITUTE TEACHER APPLICATION

SUBSTITUTES  Please email your completed substitute application to hartloffa@swdubois.k12.in.us 

BUS DRIVER APPLICANTS Please CALL Audrey at 812-683-3971 x5012 for application information.