District Office Staff

Last Updated: 8/18/2021 2:09 PM

Southwest Dubois County School Corporation

District Staff

  

Name

Position E-mail Ext

Central Office

LaGrange, Tim                   

Superintendent                                    

lagranget@swdubois.k12.in.us

5001

Blackgrove, Brian

Director of Maintenance & Facilities

blackgroveb@swdubois.k12.in.us

5004

Boeglin, Melissa

Director of Curriculum / Title I /

Testing Coordinator

boeglinm@swdubois.k12.in.us

5003

Kramer, Jerri

Executive Secretary

kramerj@swdubois.k12.in.us

5000

Pund, Allison

Business Manager

punda1@swdubois.k12.in.us

5002

Sandoval, Rossina          

Director of Community Engagement

sandovalr@swdubois.k12.in.us

5006

Corporation

Bardwell, Sarah

Media Specialist

bardwells@swdubois.k12.in.us

2216

Beck, Katy

Instructional Technology Director

beckk@swdubois.k12.in.us

2603

Beyke, Nathan Technology Director beyken@swdubois.k12.in.us  

Cotton, Ora Lee

Food Service Director

cottono@swdubois.k12.in.us

2607

Hammack, Andy

Resource Officer

hammacka@swdubois.k12.in.us

2106

Hartloff, Audrey AD Secretary / Transportation Secretary hartloffa@swdubois.k12.in.us 5012
Hoffman, Andrew Technology Specialist hoffmana@swdubois.k12.in.us  

LaMar, Kate

Nurse

lamark@swdubois.k12.in.us

3005

Murphy, Kelly

Transportation Director

murphyk@swdubois.k12.in.us

4001

Schepers, Tonya

EL Director scheperst@swdubois.k12.in.us 1031

School Board Members

Menke, Jon

School Board President

jmenke@ofsbrands.com

 

Schroeder, John

School Board Vice President

john.schroeder@jasperengines.com

 

Petry, Leslie

School Board Secretary

leslie.petry@e-farmcredit.com

 

Lange, Belinda

School Board Member

blangecpa@psci.net

 

Schwartz, Courtney

School Board Member

cschwartz@ofs.com