Southridge High School

Last Updated: 9/27/2021 6:05 PM

Southridge High School Staff Directory

  

Name

Position E-mail Ext

Sickbert, Chad

Principal

sickbertc@swdubois.k12.in.us

2104

Werner, Greg

Assistant Principal

wernerg@swdubois.k12.in.us

2103

Hammack, Andy

Resource Officer

hammacka@swdubois.k12.in.us

2106

Allen, Michelle

Social Studies

allenm@swdubois.k12.in.us

2403

Arts, Coriann College & Career Coach artsc@swdubois.k12.in.us 2202

Barclay, Amber

Art

barclaya@swdubois.k12.in.us

2708

Bardwell, Sarah

Media Specialist

bardwells@swdubois.k12.in.us

2216

Bauer, Amanda

Math / Alternative Ed

bauera@swdubois.k12.in.us

2520

Betz, Dustin

Aviation / Adv. Manufacturing

betzd@swdubois.k12.in.us

2191

Bolling, Amber

Math bollinga@swdubois.k12.in.us 2412

Buening, Scott

Athletic Director

buenings@swdubois.k12.in.us

2115

Butler, Lannie

Band

butlerl@swdubois.k12.in.us

2807

Clark, Tricia

Spanish

clarkt@swdubois.k12.in.us

2317

DeKemper, Nicole

Special Needs

dekempern@swdubois.k12.in.us

2304

Fessel Bell, Jennifer

German

fesselj@swdubois.k12.in.us

2311

Flamion, Stacey

School Counselor flamions@swdubois.k12.in.us 2205

Guardado, Rosa

EL Home-School Liaison / Spanish

guardador@swdubois.k12.in.us

2315

Herron, Nicholas Science herronn@swdubois.k12.in.us 2515

Hohl, Erica

English

hohle@swdubois.k12.in.us

2306

Hopf, Nicole

Math hopfn@swdubois.k12.in.us 2411

Julian, Becky

Special Needs

julianb@swdubois.k12.in.us

2305

Julian, Evan

Science

juliane@swdubois.k12.in.us

2515

Kendall, Erich

Choir

kendalle@swdubois.k12.in.us

2704

Kendall, John Music Appreciation kendalljf@swdubois.k12.in.us 2190

Lutgring, Abby

EL  Grades 9-12

lutgringa@swdubois.k12.in.us

2315

Matthews, Brock

Math

matthewsb@swdubois.k12.in.us

2410

Mullins, Kasey

Business mullinsk@swdubois.k12.in.us 2510

Mundy, Jackie

Special Needs

mundyj0@swdubois.k12.in.us

2302

Mundy, Scott

English

mundys@swdubois.k12.in.us

2310

Neu, Leigh

English

neul@swdubois.k12.in.us

2308

Nordhoff, Luke

Building Trades

nordhoffl@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

O’Brien, Ted

Social Studies

obrient@swdubois.k12.in.us

2402

Pund, Alex

Science

punda@swdubois.k12.in.us

2517

Rauscher, Erin

School Counselor rauschere@swdubois.k12.in.us 2209

Satterfield, Chris

Auto Mechanics

satterfc@swdubois.k12.in.us

2025

Schaefer, Shawn

Business

schaefers@swdubois.k12.in.us

2506

Schank, Dave

Science

schankd@swdubois.k12.in.us

2518

Schleter, Sara

Math

schleters@swdubois.k12.in.us

2409

Schneider, John

Social Studies

schneiderj@swdubois.k12.in.us

2401

Seibert, Shannon

Business 

seiberts@swdubois.k12.in.us

2510

Uebelhor, Kaitlin

English

uebelhork@swdubois.k12.in.us

2312

Vinson, Ashlee

Business

vinsona@swdubois.k12.in.us

2504

Wagner, Susan

Agriculture

wagners@swdubois.k12.in.us

2045

Wibbeler, Brad

PLTW / Pre-Engineering

wibbelb@swdubois.k12.in.us

2042

Winkler, Steve

P.E.

winklers@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Abarca, Zoila

Custodial

abarcaz@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Ash, Lisa

Assistant - Special Needs

ashl@swdubois.k12.in.us

 
Bauer, Rebecca Food Service    

Bender, Gary

Maintenance Supervisor

benderg@swdubois.k12.in.us

2023

Block, Aubrey

Athletic Trainer

blocka@swdubois.k12.in.us

n/a

Boeglin, Clara

Food Service

boeglinc@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Boger, Janna

Food Service

bogerj@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Bromm, Elaine

Secretary - Attendance

bromme@swdubois.k12.in.us

2201

Calmo de Gil, Ana

Custodial

gila@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Czerwinksi, Amber

Food Service

   

Dalziel, Linda

Custodial

dalziell@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Hartloff, Audrey

Secretary - Athletic Director

hartloffa@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Houchin, David

Custodial

houchind@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Hughes, Kathy

Food Service

hughesk@swdubois.k12.in.us

 
Humbert, Stacey Media Assistant    
Jones, Charles Assistant - EL    

Jones, Lonnie

Custodial

jonesl@swdubois.k12.in.us

 
Klem, Doug Assistant - Special Needs    

LaMar, Kate

Nurse

lamark@swdubois.k12.in.us

2122

Lowery, Mara

Assistant - VI

lowerym@swdubois.k12.in.us

3203

Marshall, Kay

Food Service

marshallk@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

McNeely, Becky

Food Service

mcneelyr@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Mendel, Angela

Food Service

mendela@swdubois.k12.in.us

 
Messmer, Courtney Food Service    

Meyer, Barbara

Food Service

meyerb@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

O’Brien, Chris

Custodial

obrienc@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Perez, Tomasa

Assistant - Special Needs

perezt@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Petry, Melissa

Food Service

petrym@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Pund, Baden

Assistant

pundb@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Pund, Phyllis

Assistant - Special Needs

pundp@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Smith, Angela

Custodial

rusta@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Sollman, Connie

Food Service

sollmanc@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Songer, Marsha

Food Service

songerm@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Steckler, Julie

Food Service

stecklerj@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Stephens, Vickie

Treasurer

stephensv@swdubois.k12.in.us

2105

Thewes, Amanda

Assistant - Special Needs

thewesa@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Trayweek, April

Secretary

trayweeka@swdubois.k12.in.us

2101

Uhrick, Cynthia

Assistant - Special Needs

uhrickc@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Vazquez, Marlene

Custodial

vazquezm@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Vinson, Christine

Social Counselor

vinsonc@swdubois.k12.in.us

2122

Watts, Donna

Food Service

wattsd@swdubois.k12.in.us

3309

Williams, Heather

Assistant - Special Needs

williamsh@swdubois.k12.in.us