Huntingburg Elementary School

Last Updated: 9/27/2021 6:04 PM

Huntingburg Elementary School Staff Directory

  

Name

Position E-mail Ext

Whitehead, Chad                   

Principal                                                   

whiteheadc@swdubois.k12.in.us

1003

Marshall, Jeremy

Assistant Principal

marshallj@swdubois.k12.in.us

1002

Ahlbrand, Peyton

Grade 1 - DLI

ahlbrandp@swdubois.k12.in.us

1018

Anselment, Megan   Kindergarten anselmentm@swdubois.k12.in.us 1053

Arnold, Nichole    

Grade 1                                  

arnoldn@swdubois.k12.in.us

1051

Bardwell, Sarah

Media Specialist       

bardwells@swdubois.k12.in.us

1014

Barnett, Loralei

Grade 2          

barnettl@swdubois.k12.in.us

1044

Bolling, Michaela

EL Grades K-2 bollingm@swdubois.k12.in.us 1059

Brooks, Carmen

Kindergarten - DLI

brooksc@swdubois.k12.in.us

1050

Dearing, Stacie

Grade 1

dearings@swdubois.k12.in.us

1027

Ferguson, Dana

Special Needs

fergusond@swdubois.k12.in.us

1016

Fetter, Gaage

Grade 5 fetterg@swdubois.k12.in.us 1026

Gasser, Claudia

Grade 2

gasserc@swdubois.k12.in.us

1042

Gil, Madelinne

Grade 1 DLI gilm@swdubois.k12.in.us 1049

Goeppner, Andrea

Grade 3

goeppnera@swdubois.k12.in.us

1019

Hochgesang, Yvonne

Speech

hochgesay@swdubois.k12.in.us

1023

Kaetzel, Amy

Kindergarten

kaetzela@swdubois.k12.in.us

1055

Kappner, Stacy

Grade 3

kappners@swdubois.k12.in.us

1029

Luebbehusen, Alison

Grade 1

luebbehusena@swdubois.k12.in.us

1054

Main, Elaine

Grade 3

maine@swdubois.k12.in.us

1028

Mathies, Andrea

Grade 4

mathiesa@swdubois.k12.in.us

1052

Mattingly, Traci   mattingt@swdubois.k12.in.us 1037

Mundy, Jeannine

Grade 5

mundyj@swdubois.k12.in.us

1021

Nordhoff, Kristin

Grade 2

nordhoffk@swdubois.k12.in.us

1025

Nurrenbern, Wendi

Title 1 Literacy Coach

nurrenbw@swdubois.k12.in.us

1046

Qualkenbush, Christina

Grade 5

qualkenbc@swdubois.k12.in.us

1033

Rasche, Ashley

Kindergarten

raschea@swdubois.k12.in.us

1045

Rasche, Ginger

Grade 4

rascheg@swdubois.k12.in.us

1108

Riehle, Lindsey

Grade 4

riehlel@swdubois.k12.in.us

1043

Rogers, Sarah

Special Needs

rogerss@swdubois.k12.in.us

1041

Schepers, Tonya

EL Grades 3-5

scheperst@swdubois.k12.in.us

1142

Schuler, Brett

Grade 2

schulerb@swdubois.k12.in.us

1047

Susnjara, April

Social Worker

susnjaraa@swdubois.k12.in.us

1006

Thompson, Amanda

Grade 5

thompsa@swdubois.k12.in.us

1020

Tooley, Kathy

Grade 2

tooleyk@swdubois.k12.in.us

1048

Weyer, Kayla

Kindergarten

weyerk@swdubois.k12.in.us

1056

Widolff, Matthew

Grade 4

widolfm@swdubois.k12.in.us

1024

Wirthwein, Kimberly

Music

wirthweink@swdubois.k12.in.us

1040

1040

Zink, Yvonne

Grade 3

zinky@swdubois.k12.in.us

1032

Bernardo, Johana Spanish Specials bernardoj@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Birchler, Kristie Assistant - Preschool    

Broeker, Sharon

Food Service

broekers@swdubois.k12.in.us

   

Buechler, Ruth

Food Service

buechlerr@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Buening, Melissa

Assistant - Special Needs

bueningm@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Buse, Laura

Assistant - Health

busel@swdubois.k12.in.us

1005

Davis, Sara

Assistant - Special Needs

daviss@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Drew, Elaine

Assistant - Title I

drewe@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Dubon, Delmy

Preschool Instructor

dubond@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Feltner, Belinda

Food Service

feltnerb@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Gasser, Misty

Secretary

gasserm@swdubois.k12.in.us

1000

Gentry, Hazel

Assistant - Special Needs

gentryh@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Hassfurther, Joni

Food Service

hassfurtherj@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Hopf, Rita

Food Service - Manager

hopfr@swdubois.k12.in.us

1011

Hurst, Sheila

Assistant - High Ability

hursts@swdubois.k12.in.us

1030

Johnson, Hope

Food Service

johnsonh@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Jones, Rick

Elementary Custodial Supervisor

jonesr@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Kaeck, Megan

Assistant - Title I

kaeckm@swdubois.k12.in.us

1046

King, Patty

Food Service

kingp@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Kunkler, Doris

Food Service

kunklerd@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

LaMar, Kate

Nurse

lamark@swdubois.k12.in.us

1005

Leibering, Sharon

Assistant - Special Needs

leiberings@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Mathies, Elizabeth

Food Service - Bookkeeper

mathiesb@swdubois.k12.in.us

1011

Meyer, Emily

Art Instructor

meyere@swdubois.k12.in.us

1036

Meyer, Ruthetta

Assistant - Title I

meyerr@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Morrison, Samantha

Assistant - EL

morrisons@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Navarrete, Vanessa

Assistant - EL (3-5)

navarretev@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Parsons, Donna

Food Service

parsonsd@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Sherman, Kelly

Assistant - Title I

shermank@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Sodano-White, Mary

Assistant - Special Needs

sodanom@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Souders-Harris, Amanda

Assistant - Title I

harrisa@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Spinner, Anthony After School Program Coordinator spinnera@swdubois.k12.in.us  

Thacker, Jen

Assistant - Instructional

thackerj@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Thurman, Trisha

Assistant - Special Needs

thurmant@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Tobin, LaDonna

Food Service

tobinl@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

Weisman, Donna

Preschool Instructor

weismand@swdubois.k12.in.us

1015

Whitehead, Korrine

Assistant - Title I

whiteheadk@swdubois.k12.in.us

 
Witte, Erin Secretary / Treasurer wittee@swdubois.k12.in.us

1001