Job Openings

Last Updated: 9/23/2021 4:48 PM

Certified Positions

 

 

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Non-Certified and Extra-Curricular Positions

September 23, 2021

Holland Elementary

Assistant - Instructional

Email:

1) Non-certified Application (click link below)

to: Kelly Murphy - murphyk@swdubois.k12.in.us

and cc: Jerri Kramer - kramerj@swdubois.k12.in.us

July 19, 2021 SMS Assistant - EL

Email: 

1) Non-certified Application (click link below)

to: Greg Gogel - gogelg@swdubois.k12.in.us

and cc: Jerri Kramer - kramerj@swdubois.k12.in.us

     

 

CLICK HERE FOR Non-Certified and ECA APPLICATION

Download application, complete online and submit as an attachment via e-mail to:

Holland Elementary Kelly Murphy murphyk@swdubois.k12.in.us
Huntingburg Elementary Chad Whitehead whiteheadc@swdubois.k12.in.us
Southridge Middle School     Greg Gogel gogelg@swdubois.k12.in.us
Southridge High School Chad Sickbert sickbertc@swdubois.k12.in.us
ECA positions to: Scott Buening, AD    buenings@swdubois.k12.in.us
    Please cc to: Jerri Kramer kramerj@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Substitute Teachers and/or Bus Drivers

  REQUIREMENTS
Substitute Teachers  

Indiana Teaching OR Substitute License

High School Diploma

Bus Drivers

CDL License with School Bus Endorsement

(We will train you and help you get your School Bus Endorsement)

CLICK HERE FOR SUBSTITUTE TEACHER APPLICATION

SUBSTITUTES  Please email your completed substitute application to hartloffa@swdubois.k12.in.us 

BUS DRIVER APPLICANTS Please CALL Audrey at 812-683-3971 x5012 for application information.