• Alert:

     

    NOTICE OF HEARING 

     

    Pursuant to Indiana Code 20-26-7-37, notice is hereby given that the Board of School Trustees of the Southwest Dubois County School Corporation will meet at 6:00 p.m. on January 21, 2021, at Southridge High School Auditorium, 1110 S. Main Street, Huntingburg, Indiana, to hold a hearing to discuss and hear objections and support regarding the proposed renovation of and improvements to Southridge High School, Southridge Middle School, Huntingburg Elementary School, Holland Elementary School, Memorial Gym, the purchase of property, the construction of a replacement athletic facility and a replacement administration facility and site, athletic and other improvements throughout the School Corporation including demolition and the purchase of equipment.  You are invited to attend and participate in the public hearing.

    In light of the changing circumstances as they relate to COVID-19 and the Indiana Governor's Executive Orders regarding social distancing, please check the School Corporation's website prior to the scheduled hearing to receive up to date information about meeting logistics.  

    Dated January 6, 2021.

     

    Jon Menke

    President, Board of School Trustees 

    Southwest Dubois County School Corporation

Close alert

Employment

Last Updated: 12/11/2020 7:31 PM

CERTIFIED POSITIONS 

December 7, 2020 Grade 1 Dual Language Immersion Teacher

Send: Letter of Interest, Resume and

Indiana Teaching License to:

Rossina Sandoval - sandovalr@swdubois.k12.in.us

cc

Melissa Boeglin - boeglinm@swdubois.k12.in.us

Jerri Kramer - kramerj@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

_________________________________________________________________________________

Non-Certified and Extra-Curricular Positions

POSTED POSITION
June 5, 2020 SMS Swim Assistant Coach
November 15, 2019 SHS Unified Track Co-coach

CLICK HERE FOR Non-Certified and ECA APPLICATION

Download application, complete online and submit as an attachment via e-mail to:

Holland Elementary Kelly Murphy murphyk@swdubois.k12.in.us
Huntingburg Elementary Chad Whitehead whiteheadc@swdubois.k12.in.us
Southridge Middle School Greg Gogel gogelg@swdubois.k12.in.us
Southridge High School Chad Sickbert sickbertc@swdubois.k12.in.us
ECA positions Scott Buening, AD buenings@swdubois.k12.in.us
    Please cc to: Jerri Kramer kramerj@swdubois.k12.in.us

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Substitute Teachers and/or Bus Drivers

  REQUIREMENTS
Substitute Teachers

Indiana Teaching OR Substitute License

High School Diploma

Bus Drivers

CDL License with School Bus Endorsement

(We will train you and help you get your School Bus Endorsement)

CLICK HERE FOR SUBSTITUTE TEACHER APPLICATION

SUBSTITUTES  Please email your completed substitute application to hartloffa@swdubois.k12.in.us 

BUS DRIVER APPLICANTS Please CALL Audrey at 812-683-3971 x5012 for application information.