Department Staff

Welcome to the Special Education Department

If you have questions regarding the Southwest Dubois County School Corporation Special Education Program, please contact the Special Education Department Staff specific to your student's school building.

 

Southridge High School

Becky Julian                                                     Jackie Mundy                                                     Nicole DeKemper

E-Mail: julianb@swdubois.k12.in.us                 E-Mail: mundyj@swdubois.k12.in.us                 E-Mail: dekempern@swdubois.k12.in.us


 

Southridge Middle School

Erin Marshall                                                    Tiffany Neuhoff                                                   Kendra Vogler

E-Mail: marshalle@swdubois.k12.in.us           E-Mail: neuhofft@swdubois.k12.in.us                E-Mail: voglerk@swdubois.k12.in.us


 

Huntingburg Elementary School

Dana Ferguson                                                Sarah Rogers                                                     

E-Mail: fergusond@swdubois.k12.in.us           E-Mail: rogerss@swdubois.k12.in.us 


        

Holland Elementary School

Aundrea Beck                                                                                               

E-Mail: becka@swdubois.k12.in.us