Southridge Middle School

Last Updated: 7/19/2021 7:13 PM

Southridge Middle School Staff Directory

  

Name

Position E-mail Ext

Gogel, Greg                           

Principal

gogelg@swdubois.k12.in.us  

3032

Ahlbrand, Elisabeth            Grade 7 ELA ahlbrande@swdubois.k12.in.us 3205
Altmeyer, Annette    Grade 7 Math altmeyera@swdubois.k12.in.us 3202
Barclay, Amber Art barclaya@swdubois.k12.in.us 2708
Bardwell, Sarah Media Specialist bardwells@swdubois.k12.in.us 3038
Baseden, Kyle Grade 7 Science basedenk@swdubois.k12.in.us 3201
Bradley, Janet Speech bradlej@swdubois.k12.in.us 4406
Butler, Lannie Music/Band butlerl@swdubois.k12.in.us 2807
Collins, Doug Dean of Student Services collinsd@swdubois.k12.in.us 3031
Collins, Tom Industrial Tech collinst@swdubois.k12.in.us 3204
Durcholz, Lisa Grade 8 P.E. / Health durchol@swdubois.k12.in.us 3303
Fuhs, Shannon Grade 8 Language Arts fuhss@swdubois.k12.in.us 3305
Guardado, Rosalinda EL Home-School Liaison / World Language guardador@swdubois.k12.in.us            3200
Hochgesang, Leigh Grade 7 Language Arts hochgesl@swdubois.k12.in.us 3207
Kendall, Erich Choir kendalle@swdubois.k12.in.us 2704
Longabaugh, Stephen Grade 6 Social Studies longabas@swdubois.k12.in.us 3106
Lutgring, Abby EL Grades 6-8 lutgringa@swdubois.k12.in.us 3200
Marshall, Erin Special Needs marshalle@swdubois.k12.in.us 3301
Mattingly, Traci   Health / Career Ed / PE mattingt@swdubois.k12.in.us 3208
Meece, Beth Grade 6 Science meeceb@swdubois.k12.in.us 3103
Ohanian, Brad Grade 8 Social Studies ohanianb@swdubois.k12.in.us 3306
Popp, Craig Grade 7 Social Studies poppc@swdubois.k12.in.us 3206
Pulley, Amanda School Counselor pulleya@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Pund. Baden Computer Applications pundb@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Reese, Mary Grade 6 Math reesem@swdubois.k12.in.us 3105
Riehle, Nichole Grade 6 Language Arts riehlen@swdubois.k12.in.us 3104
Schnuck, Myra Grade 8 Math - Algebra schnuckm@swdubois.k12.in.us 3304
Schutte, Jennifer Grade 6 ELA and Math Extension schuttej@swdubois.k12.in.us 3107
Swafford, Kyle Dean of Students / AD swaffordk@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Tempel, Jeffery Grade 8 Science tempelj@swdubois.k12.in.us 3307
Vogler, Kendra Special Needs voglerk@swdubois.k12.in.us 3100
Wagner, Susan Grade 8 Agriculture wagners@swdubois.k12.in.us 2045
Blackgrove, Jayme Assistant - Media blackgrovej@swdubois.k12.in.us 3038
Bonilla, Sonia Assistant - EL bonillas@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Hedinger, Malana Food Service hedingerm@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Jones, Donatta Assistant - Special Needs jonesd@swdubois.k12.in.us  
King, Shea Secretary / Attendance kings@swdubois.k12.in.us 3040
LaMar, Kate Nurse lamark@swdubois.k12.in.us 3005
McKinney, DeeAnn Assistant - Special Needs mckinned@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Michel, Tracey Secretary / Treasurer michelt@swdubois.k12.in.us 3030
Mohr, Clair Assistant - Special Needs mohrc@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Reinhart, Jennifer Assistant - Special Needs reinhartj@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Sandoval, Juana Assistant - Special Needs sandovalj@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Schmitt, Shannon Food Service schmitts@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Stilwell, Beth Assistant - Special Needs stilwellb@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Wertman, Elizabeth Assistant - Special Needs wertmane@swdubois.k12.in.us