Holland Elementary School

Last Updated: 9/2/2021 1:20 PM

Holland Elementary School Staff Directory

  

Name

Position E-mail Ext

Murphy, Kelly                    

Principal                                            

murphyk@swdubois.k12.in.us

4001

Bardwell, Brett P.E. bardwellb@swdubois.k12.in.us  

Bardwell, Sarah

Media Specialist bardwells@swdubois.k12.in.us 4002

Beck, Aundrea

Grade 5 becka@swdubois.k12.in.us 4404

Bradley, Janet

Speech bradlej@swdubois.k12.in.us 4406
Breitwieser, Rachel Preschool - Special Needs breitwieser@swdubois.k12.in.us 4411

Buening, Katelyn

Grade 3 bueningk@swdubois.k12.in.us 2217

Duckworth, Taylor

Grade 5 duckwortht@swdubois.k12.in.us 4403

Gogel Krista

Kindergarten gogelk@swdubois.k12.in.us 4413

Hurst, Emma

Special Needs hurste@swdubois.k12.in.us 4411

Kendall, Jessica

Grade 2 kendallj@swdubois.k12.in.us 4410

Lechner, Jessica

Kindergarten lechnerj@swdubois.k12.in.us 4415

Matthews, Keshia

Grade 1 matthewsk@swdubois.k12.in.us 4407

Rainey, Breanne

Grade 3 raineyb@swdubois.k12.in.us 4402

Brett Roesner

Grade 4 roesnerb@swdubois.k12.in.us  

Sermersheim, Gwen

Grade 1 sermerg@swdubois.k12.in.us 4405

Sickbert, Lindsey

Grade 4 sickbertl@swdubois.k12.in.us 4401

Susnjara, April

Social Worker susnjaraa@swdubois.k12.in.us 1006

Werne, Darla

Grade 2 werned@swdubois.k12.in.us 4409

Corbett, Eric

Custodial corbette@swdubois.k12.in.us  
Denu, Craig STEM denuc@swdubois.k12.in.us 4414

Hellman, Amanda

Assistant - Special Needs hellmanna@swdubois.k12.in.us  

Holst, Sandy

Assistant - Special Needs holsts@swdubois.k12.in.us  

Jones, Toni

Food Service jonest@swdubois.k12.in.us  

Kamman, Jodi

Food Service - Manager kammanj@swdubois.k12.in.us 4006
Kamman, Sherry Custodial    
Kendall, Teresa Assistant - Special Needs kendallt@swdubois.k12.in.us  

Kimmel, Rachel

Assistant - Special Needs kimmelr@swdubois.k12.in.us  

Kissling, Sue

Assistant - Instructional kisslings@swdubois.k12.in.us  

LaMar, Kate

Nurse lamark@swdubois.k12.in.us 4005
Mercker, Patty Art Instructor merckerp@swdubois.k12.in.us  

Milton, Keith

Assistant - Special Needs miltonk@swdubois.k12.in.us  

Mullis, Linda

Assistant - Media mullisl@swdubois.k12.in.us 4002

Mundy, Annette

Assistant - Special Needs mundya@swdubois.k12.in.us  

Parke, Cristina

Assistant - Preschool parkec@swdubois.k12.in.us  

Reinhart, Karen

Food Service reinhartk@swdubois.k12.in.us  

Trout, Annette

Secretary trouta@swdubois.k12.in.us 4000

Werremeyer, Barb

Food Service werremb@swdubois.k12.in.us