Skip To Main Content

Calendars

2022-2023 District Calendar

School Events

Athletic Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Football (Boys Varsity) - Southridge High School
-
Southridge High School
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Golf (Girls Varsity) - Tecumseh Middle/High High School
-
Southridge High School
Tue, Aug 9
Golf (Girls Varsity) @ Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Golf (Girls Varsity) @ Springs Valley Inv - Donald Ross GC
-
Springs Valley High School
Soccer (Girls Varsity) @ Northeast Dubois High School (Scrimmage)
-
Northeast Dubois High School
Volleyball (JV/V) - South Spencer High School (Scrimmage)
-
Southridge High School
Soccer (Boys Varsity) @ Northeast Dubois High School (Scrimmage)
-
Northeast Dubois High School
Fri, Aug 12
Football (Boys Varsity) - Perry Central scrimmage
-
Southridge High School
Sat, Aug 13
Soccer (Girls Varsity) @ Vincennes Rivet Middle/High School
-
Vincennes Rivet Middle/High School
Tennis (Boys Varsity) - Ev. North scrimmage
-
Southridge High School
Volleyball (JV/V) - Mt. Vernon (JV/V)
-
Southridge High School
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Golf (Girls Varsity) @ Evansville Christian School
-
Evansville Christian School
Tennis (Boys Varsity) @ Boonville High School
-
Boonville High School
Soccer (Girls Varsity) @ Corydon Central High School
-
Corydon Central High School
Tue, Aug 16
Tennis (Boys Varsity) - Northeast Dubois High School
-
Southridge High School
Golf (Girls Varsity) @ Tri Meet - SR, HH
-
Pike Central Middle/High School
Volleyball (JV/V) - Washington High School
-
Southridge High School
Wed, Aug 17
Tennis (Boys Varsity) - North Daviess Jr-Sr High School
-
Southridge High School
Thu, Aug 18
Golf (Girls Varsity) - Crawford County Jr-Sr HS
-
Southridge High School
Soccer (Boys Varsity) - Heritage Hills Middle/High School
-
Southridge High School
Volleyball (JV/V) @ Tell City High School (FR/JV/V)
-
Tell City High School
Cross Country (Coed Varsity) @ Forest Park Invite
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Football (Boys Freshman) @ Vincennes Lincoln
-
Vincennes Lincoln High School
Fri, Aug 19
Football (Boys Varsity) - Washington (Youth Night)
-
Southridge High School
Sat, Aug 20
Volleyball (JV/V) @ Invitational
-
FJ Reitz High School
Soccer (Girls Varsity) @ Princeton Comm High School
-
Princeton Comm High School
Golf (Girls Varsity) @ Jasper Invitational
-
Jasper High School
Soccer (Boys Varsity) @ Princeton Comm High School
-
Princeton Comm High School
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Golf (Girls Varsity) - Tell City
-
Southridge High School
Tennis (Boys Varsity) @ Paoli Jr & Sr High School
-
Paoli Jr & Sr High School
Football (Boys Freshman) @ Washington (Frosh and JV)
-
Washington High School
Football (Boys Junior Varsity) @ Washington (Frosh and JV)
-
Washington High School
Soccer (Girls Varsity) - Boonville High School
-
Southridge High School
Volleyball (JV/V) - Pike Central Middle/High School
-
Southridge High School
Soccer (Boys Varsity) @ Boonville High School
-
Boonville High School
Tue, Aug 23
Golf (Girls Varsity) - Heritage Hills Middle/High School
-
Southridge High School
Tennis (Boys Varsity) @ Mount Vernon HS
-
Mount Vernon HS
CANCELED - Cross Country (Coed Varsity) - Raider Invitational
-
Southridge High School
Soccer (Boys Varsity) - Tell City High School
-
Southridge High School
Volleyball (JV/V) - Princeton High School (JV/V)
-
Southridge High School
Soccer (Girls Varsity) - Tell City High School
-
Southridge High School
Wed, Aug 24
Tennis (Boys Varsity) @ South Spencer High School
-
South Spencer High School
Thu, Aug 25
Golf (Girls Varsity) @ Triangular
-
Gibson Southern High School
Tennis (Boys Varsity) - Evansville Christian School
-
Southridge High School
Soccer (Boys Varsity) @ Washington High School
-
Washington High School
Soccer (Girls Varsity) - Heritage Hills Middle/High School
-
Southridge High School
Football (Boys Freshman) @ Jasper High School
-
Jasper High School
Volleyball (JV/V) @ Boonville High School
-
Boonville High School
Fri, Aug 26
Football (Boys Varsity) @ Boonville
-
Boonville High School
Sat, Aug 27
Volleyball (JV/V) @ Perry Central Invite (JV/V)
-
Perry Central Jr-Sr High School
Soccer (Girls Varsity) @ Mount Vernon HS (Posey)
-
Mount Vernon HS (Posey)
Soccer (Boys Varsity) @ Mount Vernon HS (Posey)
-
Mount Vernon HS (Posey)
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tennis (Boys Varsity) @ Evansville Mater Dei High School
-
Evansville Mater Dei High School
Football (Boys Junior Varsity) - Boonville
-
Southridge High School
Tue, Aug 30
Tennis (Boys Varsity) - Barr Reeve
-
Southridge High School
Soccer (Boys Varsity) - Evansville Christian School
-
Southridge High School
Volleyball (JV/V) - Gibson Southern High School
-
Southridge High School
Wed, Aug 31
Tennis (Boys Varsity) - North Posey High School
-
Southridge High School
Thu, Sep 1
Golf (Girls Varsity) - Jasper
-
Southridge High School
Tennis (Boys Varsity) @ Heritage Hills Middle/High School
-
Heritage Hills Middle/High School
Soccer (Girls Varsity) @ Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Cross Country (Coed Varsity) @ North Harrison Invitational
-
North Harrison High School
Volleyball (JV/V) - Springs Valley High School (JV/V)
-
Southridge High School
Football (Boys Freshman) - Heritage Hills
-
Southridge High School
Soccer (Boys Varsity) @ Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
-
Forest Park Jr-Sr High School
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3